Goodbye India

Not the best time to make a return to Blogosphere. Minutes before I leave home for the airport on my way to the USA for grad school.Hopefully a change in location and atmosphere will bring about a change in my attitude towards this blog too, which I confess has been one of utmost lethargy in the past 3-4 months post-VNIT.

I have been immensely lucky to have met every single dear friend of mine (insti, school and others) in this summer vacation. This post is a final goodbye Β to Tyrant, Deng, Potnis, Kotecha, Sush, Nandy, Amit, Kiran, Suri, KP, Sharma etc. etc. etc. and offcourse my dear blogmates Suchi, Aggie, Sharan :).

The next time I post something, I promise it would be a well-constructed blog with the only difference being that I would be scripting it from the other side of the world πŸ™‚ .

Cheers and \m/ forever

4 thoughts on “Goodbye India

  1. RPI, right?

    Anyway, I was under the impression Aggie is from VNIT too, ye dozer πŸ˜€
    And, Im from school!
    Im tired, I just want to be petty right now.
    πŸ™‚

    Me coming to Boston on 28th Count!

  2. Aaah!!Finally you are not Ibn Battuta anymore.Thank God!!And hope this post is only a goodbye to India for now and not to the blogosphere!!Have a a freakin good time there,dude!!!Cheers!!!

  3. @Sharan : I hope I do keep my word this time. And I am now in Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI), New York for my MS-PhD πŸ™‚
    @Tyrant : Thanks for the wishes man. And u haffun too in TIFR πŸ™‚
    @Such : Boston on the 28th ?? Which univ ? Boston is just 2 hrs from Troy, where I stay. We should meet up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

